The Board

The Board for the Northeast Storm Hockey Club is comprised of 7 positions:

  1. President - Matt Spaulding
  2. Vice President - Ron Chapman
  3. Registrar - Bill Zoller
  4. Treasurer - Mike Beekhuizen
  5. Secretary - Lisa Daly
  6. Events - Open
  7. Scheduler - Open

It takes some effort to put together a hockey club that plays 40+ games a season per team and travels across Ohio for tournaments. Our Board Members are elected once a year for a one-year term and will occupy these roles through April 2023.

Meet the Board

Matthew Spaulding

President, Northeast Storm Hockey Club

Ron Chapman

Vice President

William Zoller


Michael Beekhuizen


Lisa Daly


Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.